Ulta 20% off ULTAmate Reward Haul

1stultahaulthumbnail

Hey Lovelies!

I got the ULTAmate reward coupon on the mail and just had to take advantage! I mostly try to use coupons on new things I have been wanting or on some of my repurchases. If you’ve tried some of these products, let me know your thoughts!

PS: The look I am wearing is a recreation of a blog post I did for a “FOTD Friday” and will be featured in the next tutorial this week- so stay tuned 🙂

Products mentioned:
Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner
Tresemme Split Ready Leave-In Conditioning Spray
Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Fortifying Shampoo
Body Benefits Dual-Sided Bath Mitt
CK One Mascara (Ulta Birthday Reward)
Ardell Color Impact Demi Wispies in Plum
NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk
NYX HD Concealer in Tan CW07
Lorac Alter Ego Lipstick in Seductress
Revlon Colorburst Lacquer Balm in Coy
Rimmel London Show Off Lip Lacquer in Stellar

❤ Briana

Leave a comment